8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Mikeisha
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 24, 2018
    Housekeeping was awful ! My room was clean the first night after that I was on my own .
    The facility was very clean the staff members was very polite, professional and welcoming
    Kyong
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ocean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018

    Altogether it was great. We will be coming back.

    Pool was empty.... Seemed short staffed
    Heather Blount
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018

    Will not stay again.

    Breakfast was not what we expected.
    Clean and comfortable.
    Jessica Hines
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 21, 2018
    Needed for parking spaces
    Cleanilness
    Cynthia Stoddard
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 21, 2018
    Dingy sheets, stained bedcovers and horrible parking. Toilet randomly worked and there were only showers. I was traveling with a 2 year and informed them at the booking time that I was traveling with a 2 and 8 year old the 2 year old obviously don't take showers.
    The room initially smelled like urine and they did cover that smell up the 2nd night
    Letitia Bishop
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 21, 2018

    Close to Greensboro Science Center and International Civil Rights Museum

    Beds were just ok comfort wise.
    Free breakfast at hotel. Nice room. Convenient location. Great deal. Diner at end of street is delicious.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 20, 2018

    Horrible staff

    There was no bath tub which really disappointed my wife. The pool was out of service. Most importantly, the front desk associate was EXTREMELY RUDE!
    It was clean and well kept
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teddy Poole
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Awesome. Wife loved it and if she's happy I'm happy. And the frontdesk lady was super helpful & nice

    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Takisha
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 17, 2018
    There wasn't a full breakfast.
    I loved the spacious shower.
    Lillie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marquail
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stu
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018
    staff member at check in was rude and too busy flirting with a male guest to answer questions. was talking to him the whole time we checked in and continued long after etc.
    beds are comfortable taff
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Todd
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    Excellent as always

    Nothing
    Excellent as always
Loading reviews...